Kontakta Oden

Allmänna kontaktuppgifter

oden@larandegrundskola.se
Växel: 010-139 88 20

Rektor

Christina Wallin
070-967 39 69
christina.wallin@larandegrundskola.se

Biträdande rektor

Sofia Haraldsson
073-824 35 64
sofia.haraldsson@larandegrundskola.se

Specialpedagog

Christina Wallbing
christina.wallbing@larandegrundskola.se

Speciallärare

Helene Holmberg
helene.holmberg@larandegrundskola.se

Kurator

Catharina Morholm
catharina.morholm@larandegrundskola.se

Skolsköterska

Elena Isaksson
073-057 40 46
elena.isaksson@larandegrundskola.se