Kontakta Magneten

Allmänna kontaktuppgifter

magneten@larandegrundskola.se
Växel: 072-302 18 13


Rektor

Christina Wallin
070-967 39 69
christina.wallin@larandegrundskola.se


Biträdande rektor

Sofia Haraldsson
073-824 35 64
sofia.haraldsson@larandegrundskola.se

Specialpedagog

Christina Wallbing
christina.wallbing@larandegrundskola.se


Kurator

Lina Dahlberg
073-593 91 53
lina.dahlberg@larandegrundskola.se


Skolsköterska

Elena Isaksson
073-057 40 46
elena.isaksson@larandegrundskola.se