Kontakta Vik

Allmänna kontaktuppgifter

vik@larandegrundskola.se
Växel: 072-302 18 13

Rektor

Sofia Tunell
076-677 95 84
sofia.tunell@larandegrundskola.se

Biträdande rektor

Elias Merei
070-967 39 65
elias.merei@larandegrundskola.se

Speciallärare

Nese Giray
073-058 34 28
nese.giray@larandegrundskola.se

Kurator

Lina Dahlberg
073-593 91 53
lina.dahlberg@larandegrundskola.se

Skolsköterska

Katarina Ayoub
070-814 61 34
katarina.ayoub@larandegrundskola.se